» » Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto flac

Genre: Rock / Pop
Performer: Coldplay
Title: Mylo Xyloto
Date of release: 25 Oct 2011
Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 087 5532
Country: Canada
FLAC album size: 1918 mb
MP3 album size: 1448 mb


1Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Written-By [I Go To Rio] – Anderson, AllenWritten-By [Ritmo De La Noche] – Christensen, Lagonda, Castioni, Wycombe
3Don't Let It Break Your Heart
4Up With The Birds
Backing Vocals – Juanita SteinLyrics By [Anthem] – Leonard CohenWritten-By [Driven By You] – Brian May
5Up In Flames
6Us Against The World
7Charlie Brown
8A Hopeful Transmission
9Major Minus
10Mylo Xyloto
11Princess Of China
Producer [Rihanna's Vocals] – Kuk HarrellRecorded By [Rihanna's Vocals] – Marcos TovarVocals – RihannaWritten-By [Takk] – Holm, Birgisson, Sveinsson, Dyrason
14Hurts Like Heaven


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
087 5532, 5099908755322Coldplay Mylo Xyloto ‎(CD, Album)Parlophone, Parlophone087 5532, 5099908755322Europe2011
29562 1/2, 087 5532, 5099908755322Coldplay Mylo Xyloto ‎(CD, Album, Enh, P/Mixed + DVD-V, PAL + Ltd, Unoffi)Parlophone , Parlophone , Parlophone 29562 1/2, 087 5532, 5099908755322Russia2011
noneColdplay Mylo Xyloto ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)ParlophonenoneUK2011
087 5532Coldplay Mylo Xyloto ‎(CD, Album)Parlophone087 5532Taiwan2011
509990 87553 2 2Coldplay Mylo Xyloto ‎(CD, Album)Capitol Records509990 87553 2 2US2011


  • ArtworkColdplay, Paris
  • Cello [Additional Cello]Rosie Danvers
  • Composed By [Enoxification And Additional Composition By]Brian Eno
  • Design, Art DirectionTappin Gofton
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig, Ted Jensen
  • Mixed ByDaniel Green, Mark 'Spike' Stent, Michael Brauer, Rik Simpson
  • Other [Extra Vocal And Harmony Ideas] – Gkpm, Rik Simpson, Robyn Fenty, Tim Wheeler
  • Other [Light And Magic] – Jon Hopkins
  • Percussion [In Time Percussion]Luis Jardim
  • Performer [Coldplay]Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Phil Harvey, Will Champion
  • Photography ByKate Peters , Phil Harvey, Sarah Lee
  • ProducerDaniel Green, Markus Dravs, Rik Simpson
  • Recorded ByDaniel Green, Markus Dravs, Rik Simpson, Robin Baynton
  • Recorded By [Recording Assistance], Mixed By [Mixing Assistance]Andrew Denny, Andy Rugg, Christian Green, David Emery, Deepu Panjwani, Hidefumi Ohbuchi, Ian Shea, Ian Sylvester, Matt McGinn, Matt Miller , Matt Green, Noah Goldstein, Nobuyuki Murakami, Olga Fitzroy, Pierre Eiras, Ryan Gilligan, Mr. Tim Crompton
  • SongwriterMartin, Berryman, Buckland, Champion
  • StringsDavide Rossi


"Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" incorporates elemts of "Ritmo De La Noche" which incorporates elemets of "I Go To Rio";
"Princess Of China" features a sample from Takk performed by Sigur Ros;
"Up With The Birds" features a sample from "Driven By You" and lyrics from "Anthem"


  • Barcode: 5099908755322
  • Label Code: L387 5099908755322 #110919Y03 12
  • Mastering SID Code: L387
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000
  • Other (Inner Ring Mold): MADE IN CANADA 1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Canada
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Canada
  • Recorded At – The Bakery, London
  • Recorded At – The Beehive
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd.
  • Published By – Upala Music Inc.


Related to Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto
Lorca - Ritmo De La Noche
Lorca - Ritmo De La Noche flac
Rihanna - Rated R
Rihanna - Rated R flac
Rihanna - Disturbia
Rihanna - Disturbia flac
James Brown With The Famous Flames - Just Won't Do Right / Let's Make It
James Brown With The Famous Flames - Just Won't Do Right / Let's Make It flac
Rihanna - Loud
Rihanna - Loud flac
Rihanna - Russian Roulette
Rihanna - Russian Roulette flac
Coldplay And Rihanna - Princess Of China
Coldplay And Rihanna - Princess Of China flac
Yes - Tormato
Yes - Tormato flac