» » Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs

Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs flac

Genre: Electronic / Pop
Performer: Susanne Sundfør
Title: Ten Love Songs
Style: Synth-pop
Date of release: 16 Feb 2015
Label: Kobalt Label Services
Catalog Number: SONSOU10CD
Country: UK
FLAC album size: 2930 mb
MP3 album size: 2690 mb


Co-producer – Anthony Gonzalez
Producer [Additional] – Røyksopp
5Fade Away3:18
Producer [Additional] – Jon Bates
Producer, Arranged By – Lars Horntveth
10Trust Me4:02


  • Acoustic GuitarMorten Myklebust
  • ArtworkGrady McFerrin
  • Bass GuitarNikolai Hængsle Eilertsen
  • Celesta, Recorded By [At Det Grønne Roomet]Morten Qvenild
  • CelloCecilie Koch, Eivind Rossbach Heier, Marit Aspås
  • Classical Guitar, Synthesizer, Recorded By [At Pooka Studio]Lars Horntveth
  • Double BassRolf Hoff Baltzersen
  • Drums, PercussionGard Nilssen
  • Electric Guitar [El-Guitar], Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Recorded By [At Studio La Colline Argentée]Anthony Gonzalez
  • Electronics, Recorded By [At Spacebar]Abe Seiferth
  • Electronics, Recorded By [At Studio La Colline Argentée]Josh Humphrey
  • Layout [Album]Magnus Rakeng
  • ManagementRoland Brown
  • Management [For]DEF Limited
  • Mastered ByMike Marsh
  • PercussionIver Sandøy
  • Performer [Healing, Aura Diplacement], Synthesizer, Recorded By [At Scorpius Studio]Røyksopp
  • Recorded By [At EngfeltForsgren]Marcus Forsgren
  • Recorded By [Strings at Øra Studio]Jo Ranheim
  • SynthesizerLeon Dewan
  • Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Electronics, Recorded By [At Duper Studio], Mixed ByJørgen Træen
  • Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Electronics, Sounds [Micro-Wave Oven], Recorded By [At Echo Park]Jon Bates
  • Synthesizer, Recorded By [At Six Feet Over]Nils Martin Larsen
  • ViolaAnne Våg Aaknes, Frøydis Tøsse, Ragnhild Torp
  • Violin [1st]Anders Larsen, Anna Adolfsson Vestad, Erling Skaufel, Stina Elisabet Andersson, Åse Våg Aaknes
  • Violin [2nd]Hilde Kjøll, Ingrid Martine Wisur, Nella Penjin, Tora Stølan Ness
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Acoustic Guitar, Autoharp, Harmonium, Celesta, Harpsichord [Cembalo], Drum Programming, Grand Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Percussion, Producer, Recorded By [At Lady Lazarus Studio], Written-By, Arranged BySusanne Sundfør


Recorded at Lady Lazarus Studio, EngfeltForsgren, Pooka Studio, Studio la colline argentée, Duper Studio, Spacebar, Six Feet Over, Det grønne rommet, Scorpius Studio and Echo Studio. Strings recorded at Øra Studio.

Mixed at Duper Studio
Mastered at The Exchange

Manufactured in the EU.

4-panel digipak with 12-page lyrics booklet.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 5060186926131
  • Barcode (Text): 5 060186 926131
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW26
  • Matrix / Runout: www.keyproduction.co.uk SONSOU10CDV2 01


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonnet Sound Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Sonnet Sound Limited
  • Licensed To – Kobalt Label Services
  • Recorded At – Lady Lazarus Studio,
  • Recorded At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Recorded At – Pooka Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio La Colline Argentée
  • Recorded At – Duper Studio
  • Recorded At – Spacebar Studios
  • Recorded At – Six Feet Over
  • Recorded At – Det Grønne Rommet
  • Recorded At – Scorpius Studio
  • Recorded At – Echo Park
  • Recorded At – Øra Studio
  • Mixed At – Duper Studio
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Published By – Sony ATV
  • Manufactured By – www.keyproduction.co.uk

Related to Susanne Sundfør - Ten Love Songs
Lionel Richie - The Best Of Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie - The Best Of Lionel Richie flac
Hell - Teufelswerk
Hell - Teufelswerk flac
Kendrick Lamar - Damn
Kendrick Lamar - Damn flac
Jennifer Lopez - Rebirth
Jennifer Lopez - Rebirth flac
Studio - Yearbook 2
Studio - Yearbook 2 flac
Cappella - I Need Your Love
Cappella - I Need Your Love flac
Take That - Greatest Hits
Take That - Greatest Hits flac
Lawson - Chapman Square / Chapter II
Lawson - Chapman Square / Chapter II flac
Deborah Cox - Nobody's Supposed To Be Here
Deborah Cox - Nobody's Supposed To Be Here flac